Document

FACULTY PROFILE

FACULTY OF ARCHITECTURE & PLANNING

Ar. Kavita Jain
Ar. Kavita Jain(Dean Architecture and Planning)
kavita.jain@vgu.ac.in

Faculty of Architecture & Planning

Ar.Shweta Choudhary
Ar. Shweta Choudhary (Centre Director)
shweta.choudhary@vgu.ac.in

Faculty of Architecture & Planning

B.Arch (BNCA, Pune), M.Arch (Aayojan School of Architecture, Jaipur), PhD* (MNIT, Jaipur)

Reseach Interest :
Architect Shweta Choudhary well known academician and practicing Architect with experience of 14 years in teaching and Architecture. She has worked with top institutes of Architecture and Design of country like Sir, JJ school of Architecture, Mumbai and BNCA, Pune.

Ar. Gaurav Agarwal
Ar. Gaurav Agrawal(Associate Professor)
gaurav.agrawal@vgu.ac.in

Faculty of Architecture & Planning

B.Arch, MIT Ahmedabad

Practicing architect since 1999. Joint Secretary IIA Rajsthan Chapter

Ar. Ajay Panghal
Ar. Ajay Panghal (Assistant Professor)
ajay.panghal@vgu.ac.in

Faculty of Architecture & Planning

M.Plan (Urban Planning) (MNIT. Jaipur), B.Arch. (DCRUST, Murthal)

Research Interest :
Architect and Planner Ajay Panghal has keen interest in Technology and Software’s. He has experience in online portfolio making and Digital Graphic ART. His other interest are Smart and Sustainable Urban Development, Health care Planning, Housing and Real Estate Development Project Management and Construction Technology

Ar. Vikrant Pancholi
Ar. Vikrant Pancholi(Associate Professor)
vikrant.pancholi@vgu.ac.in

Faculty of Architecture & Planning

B.Arch, MNIT(Jaipur)

Research Interest :
Vastu Shastra and Spatial Design

Ar. Aayush Prakash
Ar. Aayush Prakash(Assistant Professor)
aayush.prakash@vgu.ac.in

Faculty of Architecture & Planning

B.Arch, Aayojan school of Architecture

Research Interest :
Landscape Design

Ashu Gupta
Ashu Gupta(Visiting Faculty)
ashu.gupta@vgu.ac.in

Faculty of Architecture & Planning

Research Interest :
Energy efficiency Consultancy D2O

Ar. Aman Kumar
Ar. Aman Kumar (Assistant Professor)
aman.kumar@vgu.ac.in

Faculty of Architecture & Planning

B.Arch (MNIT – Jaipur)

Research Interest :
Architect Aman Kumar is a multi talented personality with architectural and Management Skills. He is famous as admission counselor and motivational Speaker. He has experience in Project and Event Management of various kinds.

Ar. Kirti Varandani
Ar. Kirti Varandani (Assistant Professor)
kirti.v@vgu.ac.in

Faculty of Architecture & Planning

B.Arch (Jagannath University, Jaipur), PGDUPDL (IGNOU)

Ar. Sugandha Sharma
Ar. Sugandha Sharma (Assistant Professor)
sugandha.sharma@vgu.ac.in

Faculty of Architecture & Planning

B.Arch(Jagannath University, Jaipur), PGDUPDL(IGNOU)

Ar. Gagan Sharma
Ar. Gagan Sharma(Visiting Faculty)
gagan.sharma@vgu.ac.in

Faculty of Architecture & Planning

Sunil Kumar Rajotiya(Lab Assistant)
sunil.kumar@vgu.ac.in

Faculty of Architecture & Planning

ITI, Jaipur (Carpentry), PGCA(Starline Foundation)
Ar. Alok Ranjan(Mentors)
gagan.sharma@vgu.ac.in

Faculty of Architecture & Planning

Research Interest :
Member of CoA

Ar. Pushpak Pandit(Mentors)
gagan.sharma@vgu.ac.in

Faculty of Architecture & Planning

FACULTY OF DESIGN

Rajesh Dangoria (Associate Professor)
rajesh.dangoria@vgu.ac.in

Faculty of Design

P. G. D. C. D. (3year Post Graduate Diploma in Crafts & Design from Indian Institute of Crafts & Design, Jaipur)
B. F. A. (Four year Bachelor of Fine Arts, F.F.A., University of Rajasthan)
MA in Rural Development from IGNOU

Research Interest :
Rajesh Dagoria is well known Designer and academician with experience in Craft Product Design,Interior Design and Fashion Illustrations and Design Process.He had 14 Years of experience in Teaching and      Industry work, He Host many National and International Levels Seminars of Design Field

Kajal Thakuriya (Associate Professor)
kajal.thakuriya@vgu.ac.in

Faculty of Design


Dinesh Jangir
dinesh.jangir@vgu.ac.in

Faculty of Design

B.Arch (MNIT – Jaipur)

Research Interest :
Ar. Dinesh Jangir is well known Artist and Sculptor with experience in Dry Wall Art, Large Size Paintings, Logo Designs and other craft Installations. He has many famous ART works in his profile like renovation of Jaipur Railway Station, WTF restaurant, Sepoy Cafe, Zostel Pushkar and many other art Installations.

Shivdan jangid
shivdan.jangid@vgu.ac.in

Faculty of Design

B.Arch (MNIT – Jaipur)

Research Interest :
Architect Shivdan jangid has attained fame as graphic designer he is well known for his Digital Graphic ART Skills. He has experience in Communication Design, Visuals and other graphical representations. Some of his clients are Indian Railways,Mitsubishi Motors,VGU etc

Ravishankar Sharma(Mentors)
ravishankar.sharma@vgu.ac.in

Faculty of Design


Swati Sahu
swati.sahu@vgu.ac.in

Faculty of Design


Shipra Bhargava
shipra.bhargava@vgu.ac.in

Faculty of Design


Sunetra Roshit
sunetra.roshit@vgu.ac.in

Faculty of Design


Dr.Latika Dhuria(Head EDC)
latika.dhuria@vgu.ac.in

Faculty of Design

B.Sc Alwar, MBA(SKIT, Jaipur), Interior Design(IINFID),Ph.D(RU,Jaipur)

Reseach Interest
Management, Design, Entrepreneurship and Training & Development

Mukesh Bhati
bhati.mukesh@vgu.ac.in

Faculty of Design

B.Tech(VIT)

Reseach Interest
Mukesh Bhati is passionate Web Designer & Developer, He has 2 years experience in UI & UX Design of Web Interface.

Ridhima Dasot
ridhima.dasot@vgu.ac.in

Faculty of Design


Sonal Sawansukha
sonal.swansukha@vgu.ac.in

Faculty of Design

Copyright © 2018. All Rights Reserved at Code VGU.